Uriah Heep - Choices (CD boks)

Varenummer: 4050538690439

Sjanger: Rock

År: 2021

BMG are delighted to announce the release of Choices, a personal selection of Uriah Heep hits and deep cuts from across the band's fifty year and 24 album career.

Created with the full collaboration of Heep themselves and curated by guitarist and founder member Mick Box from the seminal albums by British hard rock legends Uriah Heep. The six discs include personal selections from Ken Hensley and Lee Kerslake who sadly both passed in 2021. New additions to the Choices collection come from Bernie Shaw, lead vocalist with the band for 35 years and current guitarist Phil Lanzon.

The collection is completed with six artcards which carry personal notations from each band member and their reproduced signature.

  • CD1 - Ken Hensley
  • CD2 - Lee Kerslake
  • CD3 - Mick Box
  • CD4 - Paul Newton
  • CD5 - Phil Lanzon
  • CD6 - Bernie Shaw

kr 350,00
Please select variants first